jump to navigation

Weekend meal?!? August 19, 2012

Posted by sgvelox in Uncategorized.
trackback

I hate weekends especially when it comes to food. Very difficult to please you on your meals. You can tell me you are very simple in term of food choices, bullshit I’ll say!

You said you want to eat yong tou fu and I bought it but you made sarcastic remarks… You sounda like the choice of food i bought isn’t good enough to be consume by you. I really really fedup and i really no mood to eat and i ended throwing away my ‘untouched’ food into the dustbin.
You kept saying, “why you always assume I like this food and that food but always turn out to be a disaster?” and “why is always everyone treating me like that!”
Then history lesson… Blaming my family not treating her as their own… But who to blame? Everyone can get along with each other but you. Have you ever thought of that? Its not that people ain’t caring for you, its you are the one who isolated yourself to the others.
So to conclude, everyone is at fault while you are the only one correct? Fine! You still can’t accept the thinking of others. Selfish!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

