jump to navigation

Dinner… August 13, 2012

Posted by sgvelox in Uncategorized.
trackback

You wanted to eat Kway Tiao Fishball soup, so I buy for you after my IPT. Having to rush to buy after my training sure is a tiring thing but nevermind, its dinner anyway. But what are you doing the whole day at home? You are not working today and still waiting for me to buy dinner where you have mire free time to buy?!?
Your poor dog have to starve and wait for me to reach home to prepare his dinner as well?? Why can’t you do it?!? You are at home and you are so lazy even to steam his food? How long will it take? Its a mere 10 mins job… And now poor dog has to wait for me till 9:30pm then have dinner.
Everytime I’ll rush home to make his dinner before i rush to my IPT but today I’m tied up with my work and late for my IPT and on the other hand, you are at home. So WHY CAN’T YOU MAKE OUR POOR DOG’S Dinner!?!?

Back to dinner:

In the end, “These fish balls are meaningless, they are only food to me…”

Isn’t fishballs food?!? Does the word ‘fish ball’ has other meanings???

Getting frustrated when you can’t even use the chopsticks properly to catch the kway tiaos… And you showing me your frustrated face.

Seeing all these… My blood boils again… Its like almost everyday my blood is boiling.

I rather die early

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

