jump to navigation

Study for exam July 15, 2012

Posted by sgvelox in Uncategorized.
trackback

Earlier part of the day, you complained that your mum’s presence makes you agitated and disrupts your study mood.
Well fine! I send your mum away and now you are banging table and vending your frustration on Mouse and books…. Saying not enough time to study as of now is already evening!
Damn it! You are really pain in the ass! So now even I have to help you to do your study where I don’t even know your subjects!! Yell at me for being inconsiderate…
My Blood really boils and if I have poor heart history, I would be gone by now!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

