jump to navigation

Self-study 15/07/12 July 15, 2012

Posted by sgvelox in Uncategorized.
trackback

You complaining to me that you are not able to study whenever your mum is at home and your exam is just 3 days later.
“Why not plug in the earpiece and listen to music and study like u used to?” I said.
“I used to do that but today is different! Her presence in the house really agitates me and disrupts my mood for study!” She said.
“But she’s your own mother! How can that be?” i replied.
“You don’t understand! I just don’t feel like studying with her around even she didn’t even make a single noise” She said.
*WTF??!!*
She is your own mother and you having these thoughts?? I really pitied my mother in law to have such a daughter.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

